Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

K A. Yelp

Published May 21 2022

I saw firsthand Mario's excellent service at my workplace so contacted him for the carpet in my home. He went above and beyond with wonderful results. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Martha B. Yelp

Published May 12 2022

I couldn't give a higher recommendation to Mario's Chem-dry! He is responsive, timely and achieves excellent results. I have been a homeowner for over 30 years and have  had numerous carpet cleaners. Mario is simply the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristina G. Yelp

Published May 07 2022

Amazing work!!!  I am very happy with how my carpets turned out. I had a lot of pet damage and smell and it is all gone and looks brand new. They did a fantastic job! He and his son are honest , friendly and very professional. He was very upfront with what I could expect and also tips on how to keep it looking it's best. I will recommend him to all my friends and use him for my carpets for as long as he is in business. Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chuck R. Yelp

Published Apr 12 2022

Great job of eliminating strong cat urine smell thru out the house.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alba S. Yelp

Published Apr 11 2022

Our couch was in much need of a wash after years of use by our family and dog. Mario was great and awesome with our pup! There were stains on the couch that I had lost hope for but after Mario was done, we pretty much had a brand new couch! I really appreciated how approachable and great he was at answering all of my questions and concerns. I would def recommend their service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paloma M. Yelp

Published Mar 31 2022

Mario and his son are professionals. They deep cleaned our carpet that is a high foot traffic area in our dental office. I just can't thank them enough. They are an excellent service. I highly recommend them. Look no further for your carpets. This is the company for you. THE BEST IN SAN DIEGO!!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharalyn C. Yelp

Published Mar 19 2022

Chem Dry does AMAZING work.  My job wasn't a simple one, my cat peed on a BRAND new couch and I tried everything under the sun to remove the urine smell with no luck.  Stumbled upon PURT when I was researching what to do online (for the 100th time) and did a search on who uses this product in San Diego.  Mario's company had the best reviews and I called to schedule an appointment.  He and his son came to do the treatment, 3 days later, no cat urine smell  whatsoever...I am completely shell shocked!!  He even gave me some tips that might be useful as a deterrent for when I put the furniture back in the house.  Not only did he do a superb job, but his professional mannerism is top notch as well.  Do not hesitate to call this company for any pet urine orders...I mean we're talking cat urine, the most pungent smell ever and the hardest to get rid of.  He is definitely a miracle worker!  I plan to have them come back to clean my tile and carpet.  Found a company that I for sure will continue to use for future jobs.  Yay!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sam R. Yelp

Published Mar 15 2022

I'd planned to replace rental carpet due to serious stains. Mario and son made the carpet look fabulous! and saved me the time and money to replace. They're coming to my home next for sure!! Thank you, Mario!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Giancarlo C. Yelp

Published Mar 08 2022

Great service! Left my apartment carpet like new! Looks way cleaner took out all the dirt! Highly recommend! Thanks again! God bless!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tara G. Yelp

Published Feb 21 2022

Mario was incredible to work with!! He did an exceptional job from our first point of contact thru the completion of our project. Our sofa spent two years in storage while we were overseas and was delivered filthy. Mario brought our sofa back to life and we couldn't be more pleased with the results!! The level of pride that he takes in his work along with his knowledge and skill is truly awesome to see. We would highly recommend Mario and look forward to working with him again in the future!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE